The Alexander Gallery, Nevada City, California, www.thealexandergallery.net
Gallery North, Carmel, California, www.gallerynorthcarmel.com
Thomas Deans Fine Art, Atlanta, Georgia, Palm Desert, California  www.thomasdeansfineart.com
Jules Place, Boston, Massachusetts, www.julesplace.com
Merritt Gallery & Renaissance Fine Arts, Baltimore, Chevy Chase, Maryland; Haverford, Pennsylvania, www.merrittgallery.com
Kelsey Michaels Fine Art, Laguna Beach, California www.kelseymichaels.com
Morrison Gallery, Kent, Connecticut, www.morrisongallery.com
Julie Nester Gallery, Park City, Utah, www.julienestergallery.com
Laura Rathe Gallery, Dallas, Houston, Texas, www.laurarathe.com
Seager Gray Gallery, Mill Valley, California, www.seagergray.com
Weber Fine Art, Scarsdale, New York, www.weberfineart.com
Whitney Modern, Los Gatos, California, www.whitneymodern.com